Welcome

Board Members

Board Meeting Minutes

Calendar

Chrysalis Flight History

Chrysalis Info

Community By Laws

Contact Us

Directions

Documents

Prayer and Info Line

Emmaus Walk History

Forms and Apps

Make a Donation

Newsletters

Reunion Groups

2019 - Pamlico Emmaus Board of Directors:

If you need to send an email to the entire board:  boardmembers@pamlicoemmaus.org


 

Peggy Lynch
Community Lay Director
2019
mobile         910-890-0842
e-mail         
peggy.lynch@pamlicoemmaus.org 
USPS mail   PO Box 601, Lillington, NC 27546

 

Gladues Peele
Community Spiritual Director
2019
home                 

Mobile        252-945-0572 
e-mail         gladues.peele@pamlicoemmaus.org   
USPS mail  17453 NC HWY 32 N, Plymouth NC 27962

   

Flo Daniels

Past Community Lay Director
2019
home            252-745-6544
mobile          252-514-6274
e-mail           flo.daniels@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail    3325 NC Hwy 306 South, Grantsboro, NC 28529

        

Priscilla Hardison   

Music

2020

mobile              252-945-5129               
e-mail               p.hardison@pamlicoemmaus.org                    
USPS mail         PO Box 3037, Washington NC 27889

          

Melinda Ivey

Sponsor's Hour/Mini-Gathering 

2019

home              919 567-1378

mobile            919-753-7398
e-mail             melinda.ivey@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail      55 Kipling Church Road, Kipling NC 27543

 

Lesia Johnson

Emmaus Wear, Assistant Registrar

2020

home           
mobile          919-971-8049    
e-mail           lesia.johnson@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   
470 Kipling Road, Fuquay Varina 27526        

                    

David Linton

Sponsor's Hour/Mini-Gathering

2021

mobile         252-402-5305
e-mail          david.linton@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   107 Slatestone Drive, Washington, NC 27889

  

Tim Locklear
Site Coordinator
2020

home           919-625-8832

mobile         919-557-0799    
e-mail          tim.locklear@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   2046 Christian Light Road, Fuquay Varina 27528

        

Bret Reece

Registrar

2019
home
mobile          919-796-4897
e-mail           bret.reece@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail    1108 S 2nd Street, Lillington, NC 27546

                 

Sheila Irish-Reece

Registrar
2019
home
mobile          919-801-6720

e-mail           si.reece@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   
1108 S 2nd Street, Lillington, NC 27546

 

Marie Roberts
Assistant Community Lay Director/Team Selection
2020
phone           919-499-3840                
e-mail           marie.roberts@pamlicoemmaus.org                  
USPS mail    1705 Cameron Rd., Broadway, NC 27505

 

Sandy Smith  

Agape, Assistant Treasurer

2021

mobile          252-814-4954     
e-mail           sandy.smith@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail    3362 Frog Level Road, Greenville NC 27834

          

Carolyn Sutton

Treasurer  

2019
home            252-747-2242
mobile          252-714-6116
e-mail           carolyn.sutton@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail    1139 Morris BBQ Road, Hookerton NC 28538

 

Carlissa Taylor        

Secretary, Assistant Team Selection 

2021

home             252-753-4477

mobile           252-714-5247         

e-mail            carlissa.taylor@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail  
    2950 Cupelo Road, Farmville NC 27828

                                     

Ricky Temple  

 Ark/Fourth Day Follow Up

2021

home           
mobile          
919-612-8884      
e-mail            ricky.temple@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail     111 Tasha Lane, Fuquay Varina NC 27526

   

Jerry Warren
Walk Set-Up&Take-Down
2019
home
mobile         252-670-2185
e-mail          jerry.warren@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   952 Paradise Shores Rd, Merritt, NC 28556

 

Lisa Wilson
Gatherings/Outreach
2021
mobile         252-714-4334
e-mail          lisa.wilson@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   1139 Morris BBQ Road, Hookerton NC 28538



Copyright © Pamlico Emmaus. All Rights Reserved.
This site built and maintained with SiteTackle.
000000712